Organizational Chart

M. Susanna Johnson

Director


(205) 348-0340
sjohnson@ua.edu

Courtney Oglesby

Manager of Interior Design


(205) 348-3951
caoglesby@ua.edu

Jennifer Shappley

Asst. Manager of Interior Design


(205) 348-8189
jeshappley@ua.edu

Kerri Morthland

Manager of Business Processes


(205) 348-0879
kmorthland@ua.edu

Ashley Flippo

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-8518
arflippo@ua.edu

Savanna Gooding

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-3297
sagooding@ua.edu

Michael Hand

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-8456
mjhand2@ua.edu

Brittany Kyles

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-9001
bkyles@ua.edu

Laura Nichols

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-7269
lwnichols@ua.edu


Nicole Shaw

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-7897
nsshaw@ua.edu

Leah Shepherd

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-8450
lshepherd@ua.edu

Erin Snead

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-4009
eesnead@ua.edu

E. McCall Robinson

Interior Designer I


(205) 348-6507
emrobinson3@ua.edu

Vacant

Interior Designer I


(205) 348-7160
furnishings@ua.edu

Vacant

Furnishings and Design Assistant


(205) 348-7160
furnishings@ua.edu

Vacant

Office Associate II


(205) 348-7160
furnishings@ua.edu

Susan Brothers

Upholsterer III


(205) 348-7169
shbrothers@ua.edu

Stephanie Lewis

Upholsterer II


(205) 348-0030
sjlewis2@ua.edu

Brian Cross

Upholsterer I


(205) 348-9995
bhcross@ua.edu