Organizational Chart

Susanna Johnson

Director


(205) 348-0340
sjohnson@fa.ua.edu

Courtney Oglesby

Manager for Interior Design


(205) 348-3951
coglesby@fa.ua.edu

Jennifer Shappley

Asst. Manager for Interior Design


(205) 348-8518
jshappley@fa.ua.edu

Kerri Morthland

Manager of Business Processes


(205) 348-0879
kmorthland@fa.ua.edu

Kate Russell

Furnishings and Design Assistant


(205) 348-8433
krussell@fa.ua.edu

Hannah Fender

Office Associate II


(205) 348-6508
hfender@fa.ua.edu

Ashley Flippo

Interior Designer II


Michael Hand

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-8456
mhand@fa.ua.edu

Brittany Kyles

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-9001
bkyles@fa.ua.edu


Laura Nichols

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-7269
lnichols@fa.ua.edu

Erin Snead

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-4009
esnead@fa.ua.edu

Nicole Shaw

Interior Designer


(205) 348-7897
nsshaw@fa.ua.edu

Leah Shepherd

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-8450
lshepherd@fa.ua.edu

Stephanie Lewis

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-0030
slewis@fa.ua.edu

Sarah Lindsay Knight

Interior Designer I


(205) 348-7160
slknight@fa.ua.edu

Simoen Warren

Interior Designer I


(205) 348-6507
swarren@fa.ua.edu

Vacant

Upholsterer I


 

 

Savanna Gooding

Interior Designer II


sabaumann@ua.edu

 

Susan Brothers

Upholsterer III


(205) 348-7169
sbrothers@fa.ua.edu