Organizational Chart

Susanna Johnson

Director


(205) 348-0340
sjohnson@fa.ua.edu

Courtney Oglesby

Manager for Interior Design


(205) 348-3951
coglesby@fa.ua.edu

Mary Kathryn Holt

Asst. Manager for Int. Design


(205) 348-81518
mkholt@fa.ua.edu

Katie Ball

Furnishings and Design Assistant


(205) 348-8433
kball@fa.ua.edu

Kate Russell

Office Associate II


(205) 348-6508
krussell@fa.ua.edu

Tracey Creek

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-3297
tcreek@fa.ua.edu

Michael J. Hand

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-7269
mhand@fa.ua.edu

Jessica Owens

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-6508
jowens@fa.ua.edu

Leah Shepherd

Interior Designer II


(205) 348-8450
lshepherd@fa.ua.edu

Sarah Lindsay Knight

Interior Designer I


(205) 348-7160
slknight@fa.ua.edu

Simoen Warren

Interior Designer I


(205) 348-6507
swarren@fa.ua.edu

Janice Burrell

Upholsterer III


(205) 348-9995
jburrell@fa.ua.edu

Susan Brothers

Upholsterer II


(205) 348-7169
sbrothers@fa.ua.edu


Stephanie Lewis

Upholsterer I


(205) 348-7169
slewis@fa.ua.edu

Dan Genest

Manager of Business Processes


(205) 348-0879

dgenest@fa.ua.edu